Buraka Som Sistema is a music collective who have spent the last ten years at the center of a world music electronic dance movement. The group, which is composed of members Branko, DJ Riot, Conductor, Kalaf Ângelo, and Blaya hails from

Scroll Up

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Get impact into your inbox - The very best only!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest